Contact Us


If you would like to speak with someone in our Corporate or Administration offices, please contact us using the information below. For operational inquires, please select one of the divisions below, contact one of our locations, or call us toll free 1-888-843-3833.

Thank you, and we look forward to connecting with you!


Corporate Inquiries


Corporate Head Office

Calgary Sales Office


Operational Inquiries


Bonnetts Well Intel Logo
Redneckz Wireline Logo
Silverline Swabbing Logo
Bonnetts Wireline Logo
Boreal E-Line Logo

Sales


Calgary Sales Contacts


Jeff Foster - Sales and Marketing Manager

CONTACT  403-264-3010 ext 222 | 403-512-4465 | jfoster@bonnettsenergy.com


Simon Corti, P. Eng. - Technical Sales Representative - Boreal E-Line

CONTACT  403-264-3010 ext 240 | 403-620-7733 | scorti@bonnettsenergy.com


Bryan Cowan - Technical Sales Representative - Boreal E-Line

CONTACT  403-264-3010 ext 242 | 403-819-6744 | bmcowan@bonnettsenergy.com


Jenna Menzies - Account Manager

CONTACT  403-264-3010 ext 227 | 587-228-9598 | jmenzies@bonnettsenergy.com


Hugh Li - E-Line Log Analyst

CONTACT  403-264-3010 ext 219 | 403-669-3652 | hli@bonnettsenergy.com


Dave Praud - Slickline Data Manager

CONTACT  403-264-3010 | 403-519-0446 | dpraud@bonnettsenergy.com

Field Sales Contacts


Marvin Brown - Field Representative - Grande Prairie/Northern B.C.

CONTACT  780-518-3819 | mbrown@bonnettsenergy.com


Rick Thompson - Field Representative - Fox Creek/Whitecourt

CONTACT  780-622-3310 | 780-706-6562 | rthompson@bonnettsenergy.com

Career Inquiries


If you are interested in joining the Bonnett's Energy team, please browse through our current opportunities, or send an email to hr@bonnettsenergy.com. You can also send us a fax to: (780) 532-4811. We look forward to hearing from you!

Request A Quote


Back To Top